Teachers

Kindergarten

 

b
Mrs. Barboza
Ext. 44014
rbarboza@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. Beach-Davey
Ext. 44040
jbeach-davey@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. Jones
Ext. 44013
djones@riversideunified.org

c
Mrs. Coggins
Ext. 44026
rcoggins@riversideunified.org

 

First Grade

 

a
Mrs. Blood
Ext. 44008
kblood@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. Hurd
Ext. 44008
mtilden@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs.Luginbill
Ext. 44009
kluginbill@riversideunified.org

a
Ms.Padilla
Ext. 44041
ebarry@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. Richards
Ext. 44015
crichards@riversideunified.org

 

Second Grade

 

a
Mrs. Wallace
Ext. 44007
rwallace@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. Avery
Ext. 44006
javery@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. Runyan
Ext. 44020
krunyan@riversideunified.org

 

Third Grade

 

a
 Mrs. Almeida
Ext. 44002
nalmeida@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mr. Rincon
Ext. 44019
rrincon@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Russell
Ext. 44018
cnrussell@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade

 

a
 Mr. Gonzalez
Ext. 44027
dgonzalez@riversideunified.org


a
Mrs. Towner-Silva
Ext. 44023
dwilson@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. VanGossen
Ext. 44011
bvangossen@riversideunified.org

 

Fifth Grade

 

a
Mrs. Corr
Ext. 44010
ccorr@riversideunified.org

a
Mrs. MarkerMorse
Ext. 44022
dmarkermorse@riversideunified.org

 

Sixth Grade

 

a
Mrs. Hernandez
Ext. 44025
mrhernandez@riversideunified.org

a

Mr. Miller
Ext. 44029
smiller@riversideunified.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.