Admin

Teachers

Kindergarten


 

Barboza

Rosie Barboza
rbarboza@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44014

Baker

Gayle Baker
gbaker@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44036

David

Tony David
tdavid@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44001

Troxel

Beth Troxel
btroxel@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44012


First Grade


 

Richards

Casey Richards
crichards@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44015

Coggins

Renee Coggins
RCoggins@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44026

Jones

Dionne Jones
djones@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44013

Williams

Luke Williams
LDWilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44003


Second Grade


 

Wallace

Raph Wallace-Nelson
rwallace@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44007

Avery

Jennifer Avery
javery@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44006

Runyan

Karin Runyan
krunyan@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44020


Third Grade


 

Russell

Cheryl Russell
cnrussell@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44018

Blood

Karlene Blood
kblood@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44008

Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez
dgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44027

Rappas

Susan Rappas
SRappas@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44008


Fourth Grade


 

Corr

Catherine Corr
ccorr@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44010

BD

Jaclyn Beach-Davey
jbeach-davey@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44040

VG

Fallon VanGossen
bvangossen@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44011


Fifth Grade


 

MM

Deana MarkerMorse
dmarkermorse@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44022

Almeida

Nubia Almeida
nalmeida@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44002

Hernadez

Michelle Hernandez
mrhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44025


Sixth Grade


 

Justice

Sonya Justice
sjustice@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44029

Rincon

Ricardo Rincon
rrincon@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44019

Wilson

Dannylle Wilson
dwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44023

Wentz

Chris Wentz
cwentz@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 44028


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.