Admin

Teachers

Kindergarten

 

b
Mrs. Barboza
Ext. 44014
rbarboza@rusd.k12.ca.us

b



Mr. Cardenas
Ext. 44012
mcardenas@rusd.k12.ca.us

a



Mrs. Joersz
Ext. 44036
mjoersz@rusd.k12.ca.us

c
Mrs. Coggins
Ext. 44026
rcoggins@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

First Grade

 

a
Mrs. Richards
Ext. 44015
crichards@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Toler
Ext. 44017
mtoler@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Jones
Ext. 44013
djones@rusd.k12.ca.us

a



Ms. Gurrola
Ext. 44001
jgurrola@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Second Grade

 

a
Mrs. Wallace
Ext. 44007
rwallace@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Avery
Ext. 44006
javery@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Runyan
Ext. 44020
krunyan@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Third Grade

 

a
Mrs. Russell
Ext. 44018
cnrussell@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Blood
Ext. 44008
kblood@rusd.k12.ca.us

a



Mrs. Hurd
Ext. 44021
mtilden@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
 Mr. Gonzalez
Ext. 44027
dgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us
  a
 Mrs. Almeida
Ext. 44002
nalmeida@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade

 

a
Mrs. Corr
Ext. 44010
ccorr@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. VanGossen
Ext. 44011
bvangossen@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade

 

a
Mrs. MarkerMorse
Ext. 44022
dmarkermorse@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Hernandez
Ext. 44040
mrhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Beach-Davey
Ext. 44040
jbeach-davey@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sixth Grade

 

a
Mrs. Justice
Ext. 44029
sjustice@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mrs. Towner-Silva
Ext. 44023
dwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mr. Rincon
Ext. 44019
rrincon@rusd.k12.ca.us

a
Mr. Wentz
Ext. 44028
cwentz@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.